Browns Mitsubishi, Preston

Meet the Team

   

Roy Brown
Managing Director
roybrown@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk

   
   

Darren Ashworth
General Manager
darren@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665560

   

Simon Turver
Business Manager
simon@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665553

Craig Kennedy
Aftersales Manager
craig@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665589

Richard Walmsley
Parts Advisor
richard@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665567

Donna Bristol
Dealership Accountant
donna@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665556

Zoe Dixon
Sales Admistrator
zoe@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665561

Robin Peckham
Senior Service Advisor
robin@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 652323

Conrad Plant
Parts Advisor
conrad@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665567

David O'Brien
Sales Executive
david@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665554

Lisa Kennedy
Warranty Administrator
lisa@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 652323

Ian Swan
Sales Executive
ianswan@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665552

Bob Noblett
Workshop Controller
bob@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 652323

Joe Youles
Apprentice Sales Executive
joe@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665557

Steve Oliver
Mitsubishi Master Technician

Michael Boden
Valet Bay Manager

Darren Singleton
Mitsubishi Master Technician

Scott Catterall
Mitsubishi Technician


Browns of Grimsargh Limited is an Appointed Representative of Automotive Compliance Ltd, who is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA No 497010). Automotive Compliance Ltd's permissions as a Principal Firm allows Browns of Grimsargh Limited to act as a credit broker, not as a lender, for the introduction to a limited number of lenders and to act as an agent on behalf of the insurer for insurance distribution activities only.

We can introduce you to a selected panel of lenders, which includes Shogun Finance. An introduction to a lender does not amount to independent financial advice and we act as their agent for this introduction. Our approach is to introduce you first to Shogun Finance, who are usually able to offer the best available package for you, taking into account both interest rates and other contributions. If they are unable to make you an offer of finance, we then seek to introduce you to whichever of the other lenders on our panel is able to be make the next best offer of finance for you. Our aim is to secure the best deal you are eligible for from our panel of lenders. Lenders may pay a fixed commission to us for introducing you to them, calculated by reference to the vehicle model or amount you borrow. Different lenders may pay different commissions for such introductions, and Shogun Finance also provide preferential rates to us for the funding of our vehicle stock and also provide financial support for our training and marketing. But any such amounts they and other lenders pay us will not affect the amounts you pay under your finance agreement, all of which are set by the lender concerned. If you ask us what the amount of commission is, we will tell you in good time before the Finance agreement is executed. All finance applications are subject to status, terms and conditions apply, UK residents only, 18's or over. Guarantees may be required.

Website Design by Quentin James Design