Browns Mitsubishi, Preston

Meet the Team

   

Roy Brown
Managing Director
roybrown@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk

   
   

Darren Ashworth
General Manager
darren@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665560

   

Simon Turver
Business Manager
simon@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665553

Craig Kennedy
Aftersales Manager
craig@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665589

Lizzie Hinchcliffe
Dealership Accountant
lizzie@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665556

Zoe Dixon
Sales Admistrator
zoe@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665561

Steve Hancock
Assistant Aftersales Manager
steve@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665568

David O'Brien
Sales Executive
david@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665554

Robin Peckham
Service Receptionist
robin@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 652323

Richard Walmsley
Parts Advisor
richard@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665567

Ian Swan
Sales Executive
ianswan@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665552

Lisa Kennedy
Warranty Administrator
lisa@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 652323

Conrad Plant
Parts Advisor
conrad@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665567

Darren Corner
Sales Executive
darrencorner@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665551

Bob Noblett
Workshop Controller
bob@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 652323

Joe Youles
Apprentice Sales Executive
joe@brownsmitsubishi.co.uk
Direct: 01772 665557

Steve Oliver
Mitsubishi Master Technician

Michael Boden
Valet Bay Manager

Darren Singleton
Mitsubishi Master Technician

Karen Ballantyne
Valeter

Scott Catterall
Mitsubishi Technician

David Elwell
Valeter

Michael Healey
Valeter/Driver


Browns of Grimsargh Limited is an Appointed Representative of Automotive Compliance Ltd, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA No 497010). Automotive Compliance Ltd's permissions as a Principal Firm allows Browns of Grimsargh Limited to act as an agent on behalf of the insurer for insurance mediation activities only. | Website Design by Quentin James Design